Skip to Content
Information Centre

Press Releases

To get email notification on the information in this topic, please click the subscribe button. Subscribe


Month: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Year:

  • 2018
Date Title
Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 CST 2018 Over 1,000 employers commended as Good MPF Employers 2017-18
Sun Oct 07 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA blog – MPFA strives to provide better retirement protection for the working population
Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 CST 2018 Latest issue of the MPFA Newsletter reviews the development of the MPFA on its 20th anniversary
Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 CST 2018 Significant increase in the number of MPF accounts with more than $1 million
Sun Sep 02 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA blog – No minimum investment helps all employees save for retirement
Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA welcomes the Annual Report of the Process Review Panel in relation to the Regulation of MPF Intermediaries
Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPF Contribution Enquiry Line to be discontinued
Sun Aug 05 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA blog: Consumers can drive trustees to cut fees
Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA welcomes HKMCA’s HKMC Annuity Plan
Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA blog on MPF fund fees
Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 CST 2018 Latest issue of the MPFA Newsletter covers the Governance Charter for MPF Trustees
Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA Chairman welcomes appointment of Managing Director
Sun Jun 03 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA blog explains the advantages of mandatory savings
Thu May 24 00:00:00 CST 2018 All MPF trustees pledge to put scheme members’ interests first
Fri May 18 00:00:00 CST 2018 MPFA orders Chan Shuk-fan Amy be disqualified from being registered as an MPF intermediary for 30 months

Last Revision Date: Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 CST 2018