Membership of the Board of Directors of eMPF Platform Company Limited

# Chairman (also an MPFA Representative Non-Executive Director)

Mrs Ayesha Macpherson Lau, BBS, JP (17 March 2023 to 16 March 2025) ^

### **Non-Executive Directors**

# MPFA Representative Non-Executive Directors

Hon Bill Tang Ka-piu, BBS, JP (17 March 2023 to 16 March 2025) ^ Mr Cheng Yan-chee, Managing Director of MPFA\*

## Government Representative Non-Executive Directors

Ms Salina Yan Mei-mei, JP, Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Financial Services) \*

Ms May Chan Wing-shiu, JP, Commissioner for Labour\*

## Other Non-Executive Directors (5 March 2023 to 4 March 2025)

Mr Chan Kam-lam, GBS, JP

Dr Humphrey Leung Kwong-wai, JP

Mr James Li Tsz-shu

Mr Webster Ng Kam-wah, JP

Mr Dieter Yih Lai-tak, JP

Dr Daniel Yip Chung-yin, JP

Hon Rebecca Chan Hoi-yan

Professor Jack Poon Sik-ching

### **Executive Director**

Mr Eric Lui Chi-kin, Chief Executive Officer of eMPF Platform Company Limited\*

<sup>^</sup> Aligns with the term of directorship at MPFA

<sup>\*</sup> Appointed by virtue of their official capacity, and their term of directorship will not expire until they cease to assume their current offices at the Government or MPFA