Appendix

Membership Lists of Boards and Committees

as at 31 March 2002

Management Board

Снаікман The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, gbs, jp

Мемвекs Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, gвs, JP

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP

Mr Eddy Fong Ching, SBS, JP

Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP

Mr Robert Tang Ching, sc, JP

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, SBS, JP

Mr Stephen s к Ip, GBS, JP

Mrs Fanny Law, JP

Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, GBS, JP

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (until 30 June 2001)

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching

Ms Hendena Yu

Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS

Mr Darren McShane (from 25 March 2002)

Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man

Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Advisory Committee

CHAIRMAN Prof Nelson Chow Wing-sun, SBS, JP

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, gbs, jp

M E M B E R S The Hon David Chu Yu-lin, JP The Hon Ng Leung-sing, JP The Hon Chan Yuen-han, JP The Hon Bernard Chan The Hon Sin Chung-kai Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit Mr Ho Sai-chu, SBS, JP Mr Victor Lo Chung-wing, GBS, JP (until 29 September 2001)

Mr Danny Ngai Kam-fai (from 30 September 2001)

Mr Poon Siu-ping, мн

Mr Peter Wong Hong-yuen, GBS, JP (until 29 September 2001)

MPF Industry Schemes Committee

Снагкман Mr Lee Kai-ming, sвs, JP

Мемвекs Mr Chan Chi-leung

Mr Chan Kay-cheung

Mr Chan Wai-lun

Mr Valiant Cheung Wai-lam

Mr Ho Sai-chu, sBS, JP

Mr Mok Kwok-wo

Mr Ngan Chun-hung

Mr Poon To-chuen, мн

Mr Stephen Siu Chi-fung *(until 1 January* 2002*)*

Mr So Kim-hung

Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS

Administration Committee

Снагкман Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP

Мемвеrs The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP

Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (*until 30 June 2001*)

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching

Finance Committee

Снаггман Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, gbs, jp

Мемвеrs The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

Mr Eddy Fong Ching, SBS, JP

Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, GBS, JP

Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (*until 30 June 2001*)

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching

Tender Board

Снагкман Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, sвs, jp

Мемвекs Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP

Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP (*until August 2001*)

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching

Ms Hendena Yu*

Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS*

Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man*

* One of these executive directors to attend relevant Tender Board meetings

Guidelines Committee

CHAIRMAN Mr Robert Tang Ching, sc, JP

Мемвекs Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, sвs, JP

Mr Duncan Abate

Mr Jonathan Hubbard

Mr Edward Lau Wan-kong

Mr Albert Li Kwok-ki

Mr Paul A Moore

Mr Douglas Naismith (from 27 April 2001)

Ms Hendena Yu

IMS Committee (disbanded in March 2002)

CHAIRMAN The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

Мемвекs Dr David Cheung Wai-lok

Mr Daniel Lai, JP

Mr Stephen Lau, JP

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (until 30 June 2001)

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching

Ms Hendena Yu

MPF Schemes Operation Review Committee (established since August 2001)

CHAIRMAN Mr Ronald Arculli, GBS, JP

EMPLOYEE REPRESENTATIVES Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP

Mr Ting Kam Yuen

Ms Cheung Lai Ha

EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES Ms Mary Tung Wai-mun

Mr Lai Kam Tong

MPF INDUSTRY Representatives Mr Nick Crouch

Mr Mark Bain

Mr Edward Lau Wan-kong

Mr Douglas Naismith

Mr Duncan Abate

HKSAR GOVERNMENT Miss Susie Ho Suk-yee, JP

Mrs Jennie Chor Chan Chui-yuk, JP

MPFA Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Appeal Board

Снагкмал Mr Patrick Fung Pak-tung, sc

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, JP

PANEL MEMBERS Mr Edward Cheng Wai-sun

Prof Fan Yiu-kwan

Mr Joseph P Fok, sc

Mr Philip Hilliard

Dr Francis Lui Ting-ming

Mr So Wai-keung

Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee

Mr Roderick Woo Bun, JP

Occupational Retirement Schemes Appeal Board

Снаікмам Mr Patrick Fung Pak-tung, sc

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, JP

PANEL MEMBERS Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit

Mr Philip Hilliard

Mr Shiu Wai-kwok

Mr So Wai-keung

Mr Paul Tan Chuen-yan

Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee