Skip to Content

Management Board

The Management Board is the governing body of MPFA. The Board currently consists of 11 non-executive directors and five executive directors, who are appointed by the Chief Executive of HKSAR.

Current members of the Management Board are:


    Non-executive Directors

    Executive Directors

    Please click on the name of the member for his/her brief CV.

    Last Revision Date: 29/07/2020