Back Home

MPF Industry Schemes Committee

MPF Industry Schemes Committee

The MPF Industry Schemes Committee (ISC) is a statutory committee established under the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Ordinance(MPFSO) (Chapter 485, Laws of Hong Kong) to monitor the effectiveness of industry schemes and advise on ways to improve the administration and operation of the schemes in the interests of scheme members.

The ISC consists of a chairman, at least one (but no more than two) representative(s) of the approved trustee of each industry scheme, and no fewer than six other persons, appointed by the Financial Secretary of HKSAR. An Executive Director is designated by MPFA to serve on the ISC.



Dr Roy Chung Chi-ping, GBS, JP
(Since 25 August 2016)
Co-founder and Non-Executive Director, Techtronic Industries Company Limited


Mr Chan Pat-kan
(Since 25 August 2016)
Executive Officer, Construction Site Workers General Union

Mr Lee Yuen-hong
(Since 25 August 2016)
President, Hong Kong Federation of Restaurants and Related Trades Limited

Mr Kenneth Cheung Tat-fai
(Since 25 August 2018)
Vice Secretary, Hong Kong Construction Sub-Contractors Association

Mr Rayman Chui Man-wai
(Since 25 August 2018)
President, Institution of Dining Art

Mr Yu Chak-ming
(Since 25 August 2018)
Vice-chairman, Federation of Hong Kong Food & Beverage Industries Trade Unions

Mr Eddie Lam Kin-wing
(Since 17 December 2018)
First Vice-President, Hong Kong Construction Association

Mr Lam Tsin-kwok
(Since 25 August 2020)
Chairman, Eating Establishment Employees General Union

Mr Wong Ka-lung
(Since 25 August 2020)
Youth Director, Hong Kong Construction Industry Employees General Union

Mr Adrian Li Man-kiu, JP
(Since 25 August 2006)
Chairman of the Board, Bank of East Asia (Trustees) Limited

Mr Bob Lee
(Since 25 August 2020)
Chief Business Officer, BCT Group

Mr Cheng Yan-chee
(Since 3 April 2013)
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer and Executive Director, MPFA

Back To Top