MPFA

Corporate Events

MPFA Chairman meets with FHKI on MPF System (19 October 2021)

 

MPFA Chairman Mrs. Ayesha Lau, accompanied by Acting Managing Director, Mr. Cheng Yan-chee and Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director, Mr. Leo Chu, visited the Federation of Hong Kong Industries (FHKI) today (19 October) to exchange views on the latest developments of the MPF System which are of common concern to employers.

 

 

 

At the meeting, Mrs. Lau introduced the latest development of the eMPF Platform project, which is the most crucial reform initiative ever undertaken by the MPFA since the launch of the MPF System. She said that when the eMPF Platform was fully implemented in 2025, it would bring tremendous benefits to scheme members and employers alike.

 

  

 

Mrs. Lau added that the Platform could simplify the handling of MPF scheme administration procedures. The standardized and automated scheme administration processes could reduce paperwork, human errors, and inadvertent delay or default contributions that would result in contribution surcharges. Employers would find a brand-new user experience in the Platform conducive to their handling of MPF scheme administration work not limited by time or place.

积金局

机构活动

积金局主席与香港工业总会会面就强积金制度进行交流 (2021年10月19日)

 

积金局主席刘麦嘉轩今日(10月19日)到访香港工业总会(工总),与多位工总领导就强积金制度雇主关心的议题交流意见,出席会议还有署理行政总监郑恩赐先生,及营运总监及执行董事朱擎知先生。

 

 

 

会上,刘太向工总介绍积金易平台项目的最新发展。此平台是强积金制度推行以来最重要的优化举措。刘太表示当积金易平台在2025年全面启用之後,无论对计划成员及雇主均会带来很多好处。

 

  

 

刘太补充,积金易平台将可简化雇主处理强积金行政的工序。透过计划行政程序标准化及自动化,雇主将可减少因为人手预备文件、人为错误,及无心之失而导致迟交或拖欠供款,从而减少要缴交附加费的情况。平台将会为雇主带来新的用户体验,让他们不受时间和地点的限制,随时随地均可处理强积金计划行政工作。